All classes will be held today as scheduled. 

 

New Group Classes Starting Soon:

Beginning Agility starts Wednesday April 28, 2021 at 7:30pm (FULL)

More new classes coming soon, stay tuned!

Photo credit: Gadabout Photography

Upcoming Events 2021:

Sunday April 25, 2021 - USDAA@Home (jumpers)

Sunday May 2, 2021 - May Fun Match

Sunday May 16, 2021 - USDAA@Home (standard)

Sunday June 13, 2021 - USDAA@Home

Sunday June 20, 2021 - June Fun Match

Upcoming Events 2021:

Friday June 25, 2021 - Sunday June 27, 2021: Anna Eifert Seminars

Friday October 1, 2021 - Sunday October 3, 2021: Megan Foster Seminars

Please check back regularly as new events are being added weekly!

 

Photo credit Dog Gone Digital

Photo credit: 4Paws Pics

Photo credit: 4Paws Pics

diablopeakdogsports.com

diablopeakdogsports@gmail.com

Martinez, California

  • Facebook Social Icon