Current Students: please check your email inboxes for the most up to date correspondence from us. 

NEW Classes Starting Soon:

Beginning Agility starts Saturday November 14, 2020 at 2pm

Beginning Agility starts Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 7:30pm

Beginning Agility starts Tuesday January 19, 2021 at 11:30am

Photo credit: 4 Paws Pic

Upcoming Events 2020:

Sunday October 25, 2020 - Halloween Fun Match

Sunday November 1, 2020 - USDAA@Home (Grand Prix)

Sunday November 15, 2020 - USDAA@Home (Jumpers)

Sunday December 13, 2020 - Holiday Fun Match

Upcoming Events 2021:

Sunday May 23, 2021 - Monday May 24, 2021: Megan Foster Seminars

Friday June 25, 2021 - Sunday June 27, 2021: Anna Eifert Seminars

Friday October 1, 2021 through Sunday October 3, 2021: Megan Foster Seminars

Please check back regularly as new events are being added weekly!

 

Photo credit 4 Paws Pic

Photo credit Gadabout Photography

Photo credit Dog Gone Digital

diablopeakdogsports.com

diablopeakdogsports@gmail.com

Martinez, California

  • Facebook Social Icon