All classes will be held today as scheduled. 

New beginning agility classes starting soon:

Beginning agility starts Wednesday January 26, 2022 at 11:30am (full)

Beginning agility starts Monday January 24, 2022 at 3:45pm

Fynn, OlgaMaderych, GadaboutPhotography.

Photo credit: Gadabout Photography

Upcoming Events:

Sunday December 12, 2021 - Holiday Fun Match

Sunday December 19, 2021 - USDAA@Home (Jumpers)

Sunday January 9, 2022 - New Year's Fun Match

Sunday January 23, 2022 - USDAA@Home

Sunday February 6, 2022 - Workshops with Le-Ann

Sunday February 13, 2022 - Valentine's Fun Match

Sunday February 27, 2022 - USDAA@Home

Sunday March 20, 2022 - St. Patrick's Fun Match

Sunday March 27, 2022 - USDAA@Home

Upcoming Seminars:

Sunday February 20, 2022 - Mahogany Gamble Seminar

Saturday June 25, 2022 - Monday June 27, 2022 - Anna Eifert Seminars

Please check back regularly as new events/classes are being added weekly!

 

Fynn (photo credit Dog Gone Digital)
Fynn4pawspic.jpg
4Paws Pics Pyp.jpg

Photo credit: Dog Gone Digital

photo by Erin Cyr 4PawsPic

photo by Erin Cyr 4PawsPic